STAFF DIRECTORY

Anthony Hobbs

Managing Partner

Email: ahobbs@hobbsniles.bb

 

See Profile

Sylvia Browne-Niles

Partner

Email: sniles@hobbsniles.bb

See Profile

Janielle Jones

Manager

Email: jjones@hobbsniles.bb

 

See Profile

 

Preston Parris

Manager

Email: pparris@hobbsniles.bb

See Profile

Nicole Hobbs

Manager

Email: nhobbs@hobbsniles.bb

See Profile

Grace Walrond

Senior

Email: gwalrond@hobbsniles.bb

 

See Profile

 

Jamal Small

Senior

Email: jsmall@hobbsniles.bb

See Profile

Deborah Nicholls

Office Manager

Email: dnicholls@hobbsniles.bb

 

See Profile

Shenell Thomas

Administrative Assistant

Email: sthomas@hobbsniles.bb